Series Finder

Person of Interest

Episode Name: Number Crunch
Episode Overview: As Detective Carter deals with the fallout from her recent encounter with Reese and Finch, The Machine ups the ante for the duo by giving them four Social Security numbers instead of one.
Episode Number: 10
Episode Season: 1
Episode First Aired: 2011-12-15
Rating: 8.0