Series Finder

Cougar Town

Episode Name: Here Comes My Girl
Episode Overview: Jules plan for a romanctic dinner for two backfires for Thanksgiving. Travis shows off his girlfriend Kylie to everyone. Jules gives Travis and Kylie advice on birth control. Bobby and Grayson bond over a common interest.
Episode Number: 9
Episode Season: 1
Episode First Aired: 2009-11-25
Rating: 7.4