Series Finder

Cougar Town

Episode Name: Stop Dragging My Heart Around
Episode Overview: After her breakup with Jeff, Jules turns to Bobby for some cheering up. But when a bottle of wine leads to a passionate kiss, will they agree it was only a casual meaningless kiss? Meanwhile, Laurie discovers a thing that both Jules and Grayson have in common, while Travis plans with Kylie don't go as planned.
Episode Number: 13
Episode Season: 1
Episode First Aired: 2010-01-20
Rating: 7.3