Series Finder

Cougar Town

Episode Name: All Mixed Up
Episode Overview: Bobby struggles with the reality of Jules being in a relationship with Grayson. Jules has issues with her new psychiatrist when she discovers the truth behind her methods.
Episode Number: 1
Episode Season: 2
Episode First Aired: 2010-09-22
Rating: 7.5