Series Finder

Cougar Town

Episode Name: Makin' Some Noise
Episode Overview: As Jules adjusts to living on her own, Grayson unwillingly becomes the new object of her constant attention; Travis turns to Bobby for advice on how to redefine himself at college; and Ellie is determined not to be friends with her new nanny.
Episode Number: 3
Episode Season: 2
Episode First Aired: 2010-10-06
Rating: 7.7