Series Finder

Cougar Town

Episode Name: Little Girl Blues
Episode Overview: Travis brings home his new girlfriend, Kirsten, a grad-student, to meet Jules. Jules feels instantly threatened when Ellie points out that, moving forward, any girl Travis brings home could be her future daughter-in-law. Meanwhile, Grayson's house has become the new place for the gang to hang out, which he hates, and Travis turns to Bobby for advice.
Episode Number: 8
Episode Season: 2
Episode First Aired: 2010-11-17
Rating: 7.5