Series Finder

Cougar Town

Episode Name: I Should Have Known It
Episode Overview: When Tom gets a new girlfriend, the girls decide to investigate. Bobby goes on a fake date with Ellie to improve his table manners. And after getting fed up with the girls' rules, Andy and Grayson rebel.
Episode Number: 4
Episode Season: 4
Episode First Aired: 2013-01-29
Rating: 7.2