Series Finder

New Girl

Episode Name: Raisin's Back
Episode Overview: When Reagan moves into the loft, Nick tries to "play it cool." Meanwhile, Schmidt embarks on a soul-searching journey when Cece and Winston challenge his love of electronic dance music.
Episode Number: 11
Episode Season: 6
Episode First Aired: 2017-01-03
Rating: 7.4