Series Finder


Episode Name: Whatever It Takes
Episode Overview: Based on practically no information and no medical history about a mystery patient sent by the CIA, House is using some unorthodox methods to diagnose and treat him. Meanwhile the remaining candidates are questioning Foreman's judgment.
Episode Number: 6
Episode Season: 4
Episode First Aired: 2007-11-06
Rating: 7.3